Skip to content

FJUF Calendar 2019

DATE (USA) DATE (Taiwan) PARTICIPANTS NOTES
January 15 (Tues) January 16 (Wed) Executive Committee TC
February 19 (Tues) February 20 (Wed) General Board TC
February 26 (Tues) February 27 (Wed) Regional Presidents TC
March 12 (Tues) March 13 (Wed) Executive Committee TC
March 26 (Tues) March 27 (Wed) Investment Committee TC
April 16 (Tues) April 17 (Wed) Regional Presidents TC
May 14 (Tues) May 15 (Wed) Executive Committee TC
May 28 (Tues) May 29 (Wed) General Board TC
June 11 (Tues) June 12 (Wed) Regional Presidents TC
July 9 (Tues) July 10 (Wed) Executive Committee TC
August 1-4 Annual Retreat/Board Meeting Dallas, Texas
August 13 (Tues) August 14 (Wed) Regional Presidents TC
September 10 (Tues) September 11 (Wed) Executive Committee TC
October 8 (Tues) October 9 (Wed) Regional Presidents TC
October 22 (Tues) October 23 (Wed) Audit Committee TC
November 12 (Tues) November 13 (Wed) Executive Committee TC
December 10 (Tues) December 11 (Wed) Regional Presidents TC